Contact us

We welcome all enquiries about archery at our Club:

If you have any suggestions for the Club or wish to contact any of the Committee Members below
please send your email to

Committee members:

Chairman & Membership Secretary – Adrian Currall
Secretary – Anoosh Liddell
Treasurer, Records Officer & Beginners Course Officer – Peter Burford
Fixtures/Tournaments Officer – Kieron Lehmann-Mayne
Equipment Officer – Claire Byfield
Webmaster – Rebecca Bansel
Social & Events Officer – Pav Bansel
Safeguarding & Welfare Officer – Anoosh Liddell

Archery Session Coach: Peter Burford

Archery Instructor: Anoosh Liddell